Chiplun Taluka Muslim Welfare Society (CTMWS)

Ali Chogule
President

Nadim Dalwai
General Secretary

A Kadir Ibrahim Khot
FIMA Representative

Salim Desai
FIMA Representative

 

Cudappah Islamic Welfare Society (CIWS)

Shaik Nyamatullah
President

99024028
nawabk@yahoo.com


General Secretary

P. Shoukath Ali Khan
FIMA Representative

Abdul Aziz Qadri
FIMA Representative

 

Furus Welfare Society (FWS)

Tajammul Parkar
President

AbdulBasit A.Alvi
General Secretary

Hamza Parkar
FIMA Representative

Mukhtar Marouf
FIMA Representative

 

Friday Forum Kuwait (FFK)

Faseehullah Abdullah
President

99042276
faseeh@kdcow.com

Ashraf AK
General Secretary

99378608
ashrafak@gmail.com

Haris Aydeed
FIMA Representative

99491363
hrs@kotc.com.kw

Basheer Mohammed
FIMA Representative

67003635
basheernm99@gmail.com

 

Hyderabad Muslim Welfare Association (HMWA)

Abdul Azeem
President

66605881
azeem.Mohammed@keoic.com

Syed Ifthekar Ahmed
General Secretary

99237565

syedifthekarahmed@hotmail.com

Kareem Irfan
FIMA Representative

99602189
kareemirfan@gmail.com

Syed Ifthekar Ahmed
FIMA Representative

99237565

syedifthekarahmed@hotmail.com

 

Indian Muslim Welfare Association (IMWA)

Mohammed Manshauddin
President

99740083
mohammed.manshauddin@gac.com

Israr Ahmed
General Secretary

55630073
israr_g@yahoo.com

Abdul Wahab Rumani
FIMA Representative

99654371
awrumani@hotmail.com

Mohammed Manshauddin
FIMA Representative

99740083
mohammed.manshauddin@gac.com

 

Kerala Islamic Group (KIG)

Sakeer Hussain
President

99534303
sakeer@alnajat.com.kw

Anwar Sayeed
General Secretary

99309623
anwarsayeed@gmail.com

Faisal Manjeri
FIMA Representative

97209438
faisalmanjeri@yahoo.com

M Faisal KV
FIMA Representative

97130093
mfaisalkv@gmail.com

 

Kuwait Kerala Islahi Center (KKIC)

P N Abdullatheef Madani
President

99626763
pnmadani@gmail.com

T P Abdul Aziz
General Secretary

97240225
tpmazeez@gmail.com

Hydros Ismail
FIMA Representative

99455200
hydrose_mangiyil
@hotmail.com

Naser Iqbal
FIMA Representative

99363383
nasser_iqbal@yahoo.com

 

Kuwait Kerala Muslim Cultural Center (KKMCC)

Sharafuddin Kanneth
President

97894964
sharaf@kfh.com

Basheer Batha
General Secretary

99360053
basheer.batha@its.ws

Ghalib Al Mashoor
FIMA Representative

97337861
almashoor007@gmail.com

Basheer Batha
FIMA Representative

99360053
basheer.batha@its.ws

 

Kuwait-Kerala Sunni Muslim Council

Saidalavi Chembra
President

99047318
sayed.alavi@its.ws

Ismail Hudaiwi
General Secretary

95159014
sunnicouncil@gmail.com

Mr. Sayid Mohamed Nizar
FIMA Representative

55920210
sayidnizar@yahoo.com

Mr.Abid Alavi Alqasimi
FIMA Representative

55036755
abidalavi@gmail.com

 

Milli Council (MC)

Mohd Hoshdar Khan
President

97663786
hoshdar@hotmail.com

Mohammad Aslam Bhatkali
General Secretary

50223939/997905706
aslam.vkl@yahoo.co.in

Mohd Hoshdar Khan
FIMA Representative

97663786
hoshdar@hotmail.com

Khaled Azmi
FIMA Representative

97194936
khalid.azmi64@gmail.com

 

Muslim Educational Society (MES)

A Sadiq Ali
President

99713242
asadiqali@hotmail.com

Arshad T V
General Secretary

97816131
arshadtv@gmail.com

Siddiq valiyakath
FIMA Representative

97832431
siddiqv@yahoo.com

Mohammed Naushad
FIMA Representative

97819247
naushadjazeela@yahoo.co.uk

 

Tamilnadu Muslim Cultural Association (TMCA)

TVS Mr. Hyder Ali
President

99848259
tvstravels@yahoo.com

Saguber Ali
General Secretary

99503484
drali_q8@yahoo.com

A. Hidayathullah
FIMA Representative

55130271
muneer@ocasia.org

Basheer Ahmed
FIMA Representative

97936169
basheerjassim@yahoo.com

 

The Young Relief Fund of Thakurwadi (YRFT)

Ibrahim Thakur
President

66291628
ibrahimthakur@hotmail.com

Aziz N. Thakur c/o.
General Secretary

99541680
ibrahimthakur@hotmail.com

Muzaffar Thakur
FIMA Representative

66360772
imwafima@hotmail.com

Sabah Thakur c/o.
FIMA Representative

99787615
sabah.ismael@khf.com
 
Majlis Ihya'u Sunna Kuwait
T.P. Abdullatif Kasimi (Ukkasa)
President
M. Muneer Ahmed, M.A., Ph.D.,
General Secretary
M. Muneer Ahmed, M.A., Ph.D.,
FIMA Representative
Alwany Abdul Razack
FIMA Representative
99451571
q8_misk@yahoo.com
55130271
muneer_cbe@hotmail.com
55130271
muneer_cbe@hotmail.com
97243382
alwanyrazack@yahoo.com

 

President Message
FIMA History
Objectives
Excellence Awards
Achievements
EC Members
CC Members
 
Copyright - FIMA 2010 - 2011